bg
 
 

Chairman
Ian Culbert
chairman@amro.org.uk
07802 660550

Vice Chairman
Mark Wilson
secretary@amro.org.uk
075 9022 9671

Secretary
Mark Wilson
secretary@amro.org.uk
075 9022 9671

Treasurer
Jonathan Armishaw
treasurer@amro.org.uk
077 8633 6598

Membership Secretary
Helen Armishaw
membership@amro.org.uk
078 0143 7224

Web Site
Allan Esmann
webmaster@amro.org.uk
073 8889 3540

Training
Neil Cahill
training@amro.org.uk
074 1180 6677

 

Recovery Development Fund
Richard Shorey
development@amro.org.uk
01873 881043

Ordinary Member
Andy Taylor
Lancashire
07798 572897

Ordinary Member
John Ellis
North West England
078 9077 0993

Ordinary Member

Ordinary Member
Kevin Mann
N. Yorkshire
077 2178 6633

Ordinary Member
John Macfarlane
Scotland
077 3012 9911

 

AMRO / MSA Recovery Trainers / Assessors

James Bates
Aylesbury
07775 686660
James@solentrecovery.com

John Chambers
Pontypool
07773 329211
wyeroc3@btopenworld.com

Paul Hull
Clacton
07753 827048
camrecovery@btinternet.com

Ian Culbert
Bangor (N. Ireland)
07802 660550
ian3583@hotmail.co.uk

John MacFarlane
Dundee
07730 129911
piper1john@gmail.com

Andy Taylor
Preston
07798 572897
andy@astaylor.net

Lee Sansbury
Braaid (Isle of Man)
076 2443 8059
mikeandmandy@manx.net

 

AMRO / MSA Recovery Trainers

Ian Nelson
Dumfries (Scotland)
07968180575
ian.nelson@sygen.co.uk

 

 

Design and development by Creatomatic