bg
 
 

Chairman
Ian Culbert
chairman@amro.org.uk
078 0266 0550

Vice Chairman
Helen Armishaw
membership@amro.org.uk
078 0143 7224

Secretary
Allan Esmann
secretary@amro.org.uk
077 1476 7725

Treasurer
Jonathan Armishaw
treasurer@amro.org.uk
077 8633 6598

Membership Secretary
Helen Armishaw
membership@amro.org.uk
078 0143 7224

Web Site
John Ellis
webmaster@amro.org.uk
078 9077 0993

Training Officer
John Macfarlane
training@amro.org.uk
077 3012 9911

Recovery Development Fund Administrator
Ian Culbert
chairman@amro.org.uk
078 0266 0550

Child Safeguarding Officer
Andy Taylor
Lancashire
077 9857 2897

Ordinary Member
John Ellis
North West England
078 9077 0993

Ordinary Member

Ordinary Member

AMRO / Motorsport UK Recovery Trainers / Assessors

James Bates
Aylesbury
077 7568 6660
James@solentrecovery.com

John Chambers
Pontypool
077 7332 9211
wyeroc3@btopenworld.com

Paul Hull
Clacton
077 5382 7048
camrecovery@btinternet.com

Ian Culbert
Bangor (N. Ireland)
078 0266 0550
ian3583@hotmail.co.uk

John MacFarlane
Dundee
077 3012 9911
piper1john@gmail.com

Andy Taylor
Preston
077 9857 2897
andy@astaylor.net

Brian Donnelly
Fife
077 4068 3014
brian_donnelly@btopenworld.com

AMRO / Motorsport UK Recovery Trainers

Ian Nelson
Dumfries (Scotland)
079 6818 0575
ian.nelson@sygen.co.uk

AMRO Club Safeguarding Officers

Design and development by Creatomatic