bg
 
 

Chairman
Ian Culbert
chairman@amro.org.uk
07802 660550

Vice Chairman
Helen Armishaw
membership@amro.org.uk
078 0143 7224

Secretary
Allan Esmann
secretary@amro.org.uk
077 1476 7725

Treasurer
Jonathan Armishaw
treasurer@amro.org.uk
077 8633 6598

Membership Secretary
Helen Armishaw
membership@amro.org.uk
078 0143 7224

Web Site
Allan Esmann
webmaster@amro.org.uk
077 1476 7725

Training Officer
John Macfarlane
training@amro.org.uk
077 3012 9911

Recovery Development Fund Administrator
Ian Culbert
chairman@amro.org.uk
07802 660 550

Child Safeguarding Officer
Andy Taylor
Lancashire
07798 572897

Ordinary Member
John Ellis
North West England
078 9077 0993

Ordinary Member

Ordinary Member

AMRO / Motorsport UK Recovery Trainers / Assessors

James Bates
Aylesbury
07775 686660
James@solentrecovery.com

John Chambers
Pontypool
07773 329211
wyeroc3@btopenworld.com

Paul Hull
Clacton
07753 827048
camrecovery@btinternet.com

Ian Culbert
Bangor (N. Ireland)
07802 660550
ian3583@hotmail.co.uk

John MacFarlane
Dundee
07730 129911
piper1john@gmail.com

Andy Taylor
Preston
07798 572897
andy@astaylor.net

Lee Sansbury
Braaid (Isle of Man)
076 2443 8059
mikeandmandy@manx.net

AMRO / Motorsport UK Recovery Trainers

Ian Nelson
Dumfries (Scotland)
07968180575
ian.nelson@sygen.co.uk

AMRO Club Safeguarding Officers

Design and development by Creatomatic